Re: Is it possible

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Off Topics Forum ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Patrick Knight (N. Cal) on March 22, 2020 at 22:48:52 [URL] [DELETE] :

In Reply to: Is it possible posted by David D. Smith on March 22, 2020 at 06:33:41:

Here are text addresses:

Alltel - 5551234567@message.alltel.com
AT&T - 5551234567@txt.att.net
ACS Wireless - 5551234567@paging.acswireless.com
Bell Canada - 5551234567@txt.bellmobility.ca
Bell Mobility (Canada) - 5551234567@txt.bell.ca
Bell Mobility - 5551234567@txt.bellmobility.ca
Blue Sky Frog - 5551234567@blueskyfrog.com
Bluegrass Cellular - 5551234567@sms.bluecell.com
Boost Mobile - 5551234567@myboostmobile.com
BPL Mobile - 5551234567@bplmobile.com
Carolina West Wireless - 10digit10digitnumber@cwwsms.com
Cellular One - 5551234567@mobile.celloneusa.com
Cellular South - 5551234567@csouth1.com
Centennial Wireless - 5551234567@cwemail.com
CenturyTel - 5551234567@messaging.centurytel.net
Cingular - 5551234567@txt.att.net
Clearnet - 5551234567@msg.clearnet.com
Comcast - 5551234567@comcastpcs.textmsg.com
Corr Wireless Communications - 5551234567@corrwireless.net
Dobson - 5551234567@mobile.dobson.net
Edge Wireless - 5551234567@sms.edgewireless.com
Fido - 5551234567@fido.ca
Golden Telecom - 5551234567@sms.goldentele.com
Helio - 5551234567@messaging.sprintpcs.com
Houston Cellular - 5551234567@text.houstoncellular.net
Illinois Valley Cellular - 5551234567@ivctext.com
Inland Cellular Telephone - 5551234567@inlandlink.com
Idea Cellular - 5551234567@ideacellular.net
MCI - 5551234567@pagemci.com
Metrocall - 5551234567@page.metrocall.com
Metrocall 2-way - 5551234567@my2way.com
Metro PCS - 5551234567@mymetropcs.com
Microcell - 5551234567@fido.ca
Midwest Wireless - 5551234567@clearlydigital.com
Mobilcomm - 5551234567@mobilecomm.net
MTS - 5551234567@text.mtsmobility.com
Nextel - 5551234567@messaging.nextel.com
OnlineBeep - 5551234567@onlinebeep.net
President's Choice - 5551234567@txt.bell.ca
Public Service Cellular - 5551234567@sms.pscel.com
PCS One - 5551234567@pcsone.net
Qwest - 5551234567@qwestmp.com
Rogers Canada - 5551234567@pcs.rogers.com
Rogers AT&T Wireless - 5551234567@pcs.rogers.com
Satellink - 5551234567.pageme@satellink.net
Southwestern Bell - 5551234567@email.swbw.com
Sprint - 5551234567@messaging.sprintpcs.com
Sumcom - 5551234567@tms.suncom.com
Surewest Communicaitons - 5551234567@mobile.surewest.com
Sumcom - 5551234567@tms.suncom.com
Sprint - 5551234567@messaging.sprintpcs.com
Solo Mobile - 5551234567@txt.bell.ca
Surewest Communicaitons - 5551234567@mobile.surewest.com
T-Mobile - 5551234567@tmomail.net
Tracfone - 5551234567@txt.att.net
Telus - 5551234567@msg.telus.com
Triton - 5551234567@tms.suncom.com
Unicel - 5551234567@utext.com
US Cellular - 5551234567@email.uscc.net
US West - 5551234567@uswestdatamail.com
Virgin Mobile - 5551234567@vmobl.com
Virgin Mobile Canada - 5551234567@vmobile.ca
Verizon - 5551234567@vtext.com
Western Wireless - 5551234567@cellularonewest.com
West Central Wireless - 5551234567@sms.wcc.net


Follow Ups:


Post a Followup:
Name   : 
E-Mail : 
Subject: 
Message: To add a single image to your post, click here. To add multiple images to your post, click here. Optional Link URL : http://www.yourwebsite.com Link Title : Website Title Optional Image URL: http://www.myimages.com/mypic.jpg
Enter image characters into the text box.

Press Preview Message button below to proofread message & check if images and/or links are shown before posting message. Press
browser's back button if correction is needed. Press Post Message button on Preview Message page to finalized your post. Thanks!
  
   

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Off Topics Forum ] [ FAQ ]